sales@mediastorehouse.com
UK 0203 286 0822
 

Customer Reviews

Ranked Excellent (4.71 Rating   574 Reviews)

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"A very good quality photograph that was well packaged and promptly delivered."

Posted 2 hours ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Good price,good delivery,quality good. Would recommend."

Posted 12 hours ago

5/5 Claudia F Verified Buyer

"delivered promptly; quality product"

Posted 15 hours ago

5/5 Susan S Verified Buyer

"Very pleased"

Posted 21 hours ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Great quality and prompt service"

Posted 2 days ago

5/5 Mr Tom c Verified Buyer

"Good product @ service"

Posted 4 days ago

5/5 diane m Verified Buyer

"super quick delivery and exactly what I was looking for Thankyou"

Posted 4 days ago

5/5 Gill P Verified Buyer

"I bought this as a gift, I was really pleased with the finished result and had previously emailed to get some advice on which framing would look best - Suzanne from Customer Services was most helpful. It looked so good I nearly didn't give it away!"

Posted 5 days ago

5/5 Mark s Verified Buyer

"Super quality photo with lightning fast delivery highly recommended. "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Jacky D Verified Buyer

"Had what I wanted and it was dispatched quickly. You can't ask for more than that"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 PAUL R Verified Buyer

"Excellent service, very happy with picture."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Michelle E Verified Buyer

"Good selection of items, the card I ordered was decent quality for a reasonable price and was delivered speedily in appropriate packaging. Excellent."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 ELIZABETH P Verified Buyer

"Ordered a framed photo print for my husband's 60th birthday and am delighted with it, excellent quality and service"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Peter B Verified Buyer

"We needed some prints very urgently for an event and Media Storehouse delivered them the very next day. Other suppliers we approached said delivery would be 10 days. Well done Media Storehouse."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"I am very pleased with your prompt delivery of my purchase. Thank you "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Stephen G Verified Buyer

"Excellent service. Delighted with how quick they delivered and the quality of the product."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Arrived promptly and intact. Thankyou"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Bill P Verified Buyer

"Great company to purchase from. I ordered a puzzle that was smaller than I wanted (my error). They immediately took it back & sent me one more to my liking! "

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Excellent quality of product and delivery"

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Thank you very pleased with my purchase, I used the courier service for next day delivery. I received a tex message which gave me a one hour delivery slot, excellent service. This is the second time I have ordered gifts from Posterhaste I would order again from this company Very pleased with the product and the service provided. "

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Quick delivery"

Posted 2 weeks ago