£
$
AU$
sales@mediastorehouse.com
UK 0203 286 0822
 

Customer Reviews

Ranked Excellent (4.69 Rating   360 Reviews)

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Very prompt and excellent service."

Posted 15 hours ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Excellent service great quality poster Thanks "

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 Horst H Verified Buyer

"I'm so very happy. THANK YOU."

Posted 3 days ago

5/5 Cathy H Verified Buyer

"The product was quality and the packaging (for mailing) was A+."

Posted 4 days ago

5/5 Henry C Verified Buyer

"Seamless transaction"

Posted 4 days ago

5/5 Lucy W Verified Buyer

"Quality of picture was excellent "

Posted 5 days ago

5/5 Teresa b Verified Buyer

"Excellent service & quality product - I'm delighted and looks great on my dining room wall thanks very much"

Posted 5 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Fast delivery, we’ll packaged and item was exactly what we wanted"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 graeme s Verified Buyer

"over the moon arrived the next day very very good quality"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 David T Verified Buyer

"Hmmmm, 'Happy' might be a bit of an over-statement 😋... ...but the poster is very good - and it arrived before I thought it was even being despatched. Excellent service!"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Excellent, thanks very much!"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Scott A Verified Buyer

"Friendly clent service, quick turnaround and delivery. Could not be more satisfied."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Very impressed with the products received"

Posted 1 week ago

4/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Product arrived promptly and was as described"

Posted 1 week ago

4/5 ANTHONY F Verified Buyer

"Prompt quality "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Excellent service. Quick delivery. Product exactly as expected "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Ross P Verified Buyer

"The picture I received was outstanding. It was in a beautiful frame and in my opinion worth the price."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Paul W Verified Buyer

"Prompt service, delivered in excellent condition. Product as decsribed"

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Caroline D Verified Buyer

"Beautiful photo paper printed pic. Perfectly wrapped with do not bend printed very clearly on the front. My dopey postie folded it to get it in my letter box. Lol. Im trying to work out how to get the crease out."

Posted 2 weeks ago

4/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"The item came in fine time .... quality was good. May thanks"

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 William P Verified Buyer

"Photographs of Wellington and Nelson have brilliant color and clarity and paper a substantial. weight. Thanks."

Posted 2 weeks ago

European Store

British Store

American Store

Australian Store
cards
© Copyright Cartoon Jack - All Rights Reserved 2018
Orders made through cartoonjack.mediastorehouse.com are fulfilled by Media Storehouse Ltd.®
☎ Media Storehouse® UK 0203 286 0822         ✉ Email
RSS Feed